Academy of Medicine Specialties of Nigeria Invitation to the Inauguration and Induction Ceremony

Posted on: Wed 28-07-2021

The Chairman Board of Trustees (The Olor’ogun Dr. Sonny F. Kuku OFR. FAcadS and

The President of the Academy (Prof. Oladapo A. Ashiru OFR. FAcadS) cordially invite you to The Inauguration and Induction Ceremony of Honorary, Emeritus and Foundation Fellows of the Academy of Medicine Specialties of Nigeria 

Date: Thursday, 29th July, 2021 

Time: 9:00am prompt 

Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos 

Join Online Via Zoom 

Meeting ID: 984 283 5184 

Passcode: AMSN

Chairman: Honorable Minister of Health; Dr. Osagie Ehanire 

Special Guests: 

 Honorable Minister of Education; (Mallam Adamu Adamu)

Honorable Minister of Science and Technology; (Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu)

Honorable Minister for State of Health; (Dr. Senator Olorunnimbe Mamora)

Founder and Executive Chairman of BUA Group; (Alhaji Abdulsamad Rabiu CON)


Emeritus Prof. Osato Frank Giwa-Osagie OON, FAcadMedS 

Chairman of the Inauguration Committee 

Prof. Augustine Ohwovoriole, FAcadMedS

Secretary of the Academy