Communique of the 94TH Annual National Conference of the PSN

Posted on: Mon 22-11-2021

In attendance at the Conference were the Chairman Opening Ceremony Mr Odein Ajumogobia SAN, CFR, the Keynote Address speaker and DG of NAFDAC Prof Mojisola Adeyeye FAAPS, FAS, FPSN (virtual); Special guest of honour, His Majesty Dandeson Douglas Jaja JP, Amayanabo Of Opobo Kingdom and Chairman Rivers State Council Of Traditional Rulers, President Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria Pharm. Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa FPSN, OFR, MON, NPOM; Members of the National Executive Council of PSN; The Registrar Pharmacist council of Nigeria Pharm Dr. Elijah Mohammed FPSN; Chairman Board of Fellows Prof. Mbang Femi-Oyewo FPSN, MFR; The Chairman College of Past Presidents Pharm. Prince Julius Adelusi Adeluyi ably represented by Pharm. Yaro Budah FPSN; the DG of National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development (NIPRD) Dr Obi Peter Adigwe; A good number of Fellows of the Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria, Fellows of Postgraduate College of Pharmacists (WAPCP) and Fellows of Nigeria Academy of Pharmacy to mention a few were among the over three thousand accredited delegates that attended the conference physically. Please click to read more!